October 2019
IPMA 2019
Where:

Hotel Monteleone

214 Royal St.

New Orleans, LA 70130

When:
Mon, 14 Oct 2019 thru Wed, 16 Oct 2019
Cisco Connect - KOP
Where:

Sheraton Valley Forge Hotel

480 N Gulph Road

King of Prussia, PA 19406

When:
Tue, 15 Oct 2019
AVX - Denver, CO

Rocky Mountain Audio Video Expo

Where:

John Q. Hammons Convention Center

15500 E. 40th Ave

Denver, CO 80239

When:
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 thru Thu, 17 Oct 2019
NHRA Texas Fall Nationals
Where:

Texas Motorplex

7500 US-287

Ennis, TX 75119

When:
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 thru Sun, 20 Oct 2019
Idaho Society for Healthcare Engineering Fall Conference
Where:

Shore Lodge

501 W. Lake St.

McDall, ID 83638

When:
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 thru Fri, 25 Oct 2019
November 2019
HECC Annual Conference
Where:

Crowne Plaza

123 W. Louisiana St.

Indianapolis, IN 46225

When:
Wed, 6 Nov 2019 thru Fri, 8 Nov 2019
CETPA Conference

Where:

Anaheim Convention Center

800 W. Katella Ave.

Anaheim, CA 92802

When:
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 thru Fri, 15 Nov 2019
Work Design TALKS
Where:

Fox Architects

1240 22nd St. NW

Washington D.C., 20037

When:
Tue, 19 Nov 2019
NYSCATE
Where:

Rochester Riverside Convention Center

123 E. Main St.

Rochester, NY 14604

When:
Sat, 23 Nov 2019 thru Tue, 26 Nov 2019