;
August 2019
DataVox 5th Annual Tradeshow
Where:

DataVox Houston Office

6650 W. Sam Houston Pkwy. S.
Houston, TX 77072

When:
Thu, 22 Aug 2019
Cisco Impact
Where:

Mandalay Bay Resort

3950 S. Las Vegas Blvd

Las Vegas, NV 89119

When:
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 thru Thu, 29 Aug 2019
September 2019
NSCA Pivot to Profit
Where:

Sheraton DFW Airport Hotel

4440 W. John Carpenter Pwy

Irving, TX 75063

When:
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 thru Wed, 25 Sep 2019
October 2019
Tierney Higher Education Tech Fair
Where:

Tierney Brothers Corporate HQ

1771 Energy Park Drive, Suite 100

St. Paul, MN 55109

When:
Tue, 1 Oct 2019
CCUMC Conference 2019

Consortium of College and University Media Centers

Where:

Marist College

3399 North Rd.

Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

When:
Wed, 2 Oct 2019 thru Sun, 6 Oct 2019
Ford AV Innovate Technology Showcase
Where:

Embassy Suites San Marcos Hotel Spa & Conference Center

1001 E. McCarty Lane

San Marcos, TX 78666

When:
Thu, 3 Oct 2019
IPMA 2019
Where:

Hotel Monteleone

214 Royal St.

New Orleans, LA 70130

When:
Mon, 14 Oct 2019 thru Thu, 17 Oct 2019
AVX - Denver, CO

Rocky Mountain Audio Video Expo

Where:

John Q. Hammons Convention Center

15500 E. 40th Ave

Denver, CO 80239

When:
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 thru Thu, 17 Oct 2019
NHRA Texas Fall Nationals
Where:

Texas Motorplex

7500 US-287

Ennis, TX 75119

When:
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 thru Mon, 21 Oct 2019
Idaho Society for Healthcare Engineering Fall Conference
Where:

Shore Lodge

501 W. Lake St.

McDall, ID 83638

When:
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 thru Fri, 25 Oct 2019
November 2019
CETPA Conference

Where:

Anaheim Convention Center

800 W. Katella Ave.

Anaheim, CA 92802

When:
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 thru Fri, 15 Nov 2019